This course has been developed by (Prof N. Shadakshara Swamy
Professor,Department of Geology, Bangalore University, Bangalore).The Pi of this subject is (Dr.M. S. Sethumadhav
Professor, Department of Studies in Earth Science, University of Mysore , Manasgangotri,Mysore)and team members/contenr writers are (Santosh Kumar, (Department of Geology Kumaun University Nainital) || Meraj Alam, (Department of Geology Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, Amarkantak (M.P.)) || Indra Sekhar Sen, (Department of Earth Sciences, IIT Kanpur) || Pulak Sengupta, (Department of Geological Sciences, Jadavpur University Kolkata) || Tapabrato Sarkar, (Department of Earth Sciences, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER) Kolkata) || Dipak C Pal, (Jadavpur University, Kolkata) || Sanjoy Sanyal, (Department of Geological Sciences, Jadavpur University Kolkata) || Sankar Bose, (Department of Geology Presidency University, Kolkata)).This course is being offered/adopted by this university